AACTA Awards Luncheon + Flashback to 1988

Apologies I was offline without the Internet, so I couldn’t post this earlier.

Nadine attended the AACTA Awards Luncheon on January 15. She was nominated in the category, Best Screenplay in a Short Film for Afterglow. Sadly, Nadine lost to another great short-film The Palace written by Anthony Maras.

Eva Rinaldi has some photos from the event on her Flickr page and I will be adding some shortly to the gallery.

While you’re at it, you can have a blast from the past moment by checking out some photos from 1988 on the AACTA website of Nadine winning for her fantastic performance in Mullaway (AKA Mull)

This entry was posted in Afterglow, Awards, Film and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.